Elite Dangerous Clans

I thought it would be a good idea to put together a list of the different clans by faction/type.  If you run a Elite Dangerous group or clan and you want it added here please contact me.

elite dangerous clans

Featured Clan(s)

(These clans have a homepage here at Radio Sidewinder!)

 

Alliance

Elite Diplomatic Corps – http://elitediplomats.com/

 

Federation

=ADK= A Different Kind – http://www.adkgamers.com/forum/427-elite-dangerous/

Adle’s Armada – http://www.reddit.com/r/EliteDangerous/comments/2xm6rw/the_next_big_thing_in_federal_retaliation_aa/

Earth Defence Fleet (EDF) – http://fednet.boards.net/

Nova Force – http://novaforce.com

Nova Force

 

Empire

Angeli Imperial – http://angeliimperial.com

East India Trading Company – http://www.eic.club

Emperors Grace  – http://emperorsgrace.com/

The White Templars [WT] – http://the-white-templars.freeforums.net

 

Independent

Radio Sidewinder Crew – http://inara.cz/wing/568

Colonia Citizens Network – https://eliteccn.com/colonia-news

Contrail – http://contrail.enjin.com

Delta Squad – http://www.deltasquad.co.uk

Dreadful Nomads – http://www.dreadfulnomads.com

EG Pilots (Russian) – http://inara.cz/wing/926

Elite BodyGuards – Elite Bodyguards

German Pilot Lounge – http://pilot-lounge.de

HAGRO group – https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showthread.php?t=162140

Independent Pilots Consortium (IPC) – https://www.reddit.com/r/ipcdangerous & http://ipcdangerous.enjin.com

Mercs of Mikunn – https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showthread.php?t=91485

Purple Central Industries – https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showthread.php?t=97953

Sentinals Anti-Pirate Association – http://edrebels.clanwebsite.com

Time of Chaos (ToC) – http://timeofchaos.eu/

Wolf Pack 112907 – https://inara.cz/wing/2453

XYZ – http://www.elitedangerous.xyz

Elite Dangerous Store

Pirate Clans

The Code – http://thecodeelitedangerous.enjin.com/home

The Dark Matter Pirates – PS4 Clan – http://darkmatterpirates.shivtr.com

Dead Men Walking – http://www.deadmen.co.uk/forum/forumdisplay.php?461-Elite-Dangerous

 

General Player Groups & Guilds

Better Red Than Dead – http://www.brtd.net

Black Raid – https://www.facebook.com/groups/431909920298195/

Elite Kings (German community fansite) www.Elitekings.de

EXO – http://exowing.com

Froody Clan (UK based) – http://froodyclan.co.uk

Goon Troop – http://gtfo.boards.net

Paladin Consortium – http://paladinconsortium.com

Simple Elite Corps (German 30+ Gaming community) – http://www.se-corps.de

Teamsters Logistics Corporation – http://www.teamsters.org.uk/
Inara: http://inara.cz/wing/855

Test: Mostly Harmless – http://testmostlyharmless.com

United Freelancers Coalition (UFC) – part of The Gamers Republic community – http://thegamersrepublic.enjin.com/

 

Private Group v Environment

Brown Coats – http://www.5dclan.com/edhome

Elite PVE Group – http://elitepve.com/

Elite Dangerous is a trademark of Frontier Developments plc