Elite Dangerous Clans

I thought it would be a good idea to put together a list of the different clans by faction/type.  If you run a Elite Dangerous group or clan and you want it added here please contact me.

elite dangerous clans

Featured Clan(s)

(These clans have a homepage here at Radio Sidewinder!)

 

Alliance

Elite Diplomatic Corps – http://elitediplomats.com/

 

Federation

=ADK= A Different Kind – http://www.adkgamers.com/forum/427-elite-dangerous/

Adle’s Armada – http://www.reddit.com/r/EliteDangerous/comments/2xm6rw/the_next_big_thing_in_federal_retaliation_aa/

Earth Defence Fleet (EDF) – http://fednet.boards.net/

Federal Basterds (French based) – http://www.federalbasterds.fr/

Merchant Marines – http://elitemm.space

Nova Force – http://novaforce.com

Nova Force

 

Empire

Angeli Imperial – http://angeliimperial.com

East India Trading Company – http://www.eic.club

Emperors Grace  – http://emperorsgrace.com/

6th Interstellar Corps – http://6thinterstellar.co.uk

The White Templars [WT] – http://the-white-templars.freeforums.net

 

Independent

Radio Sidewinder Crew – http://inara.cz/wing/568

Colonia Citizens Network – https://coloniagazette.wordpress.com/

Contrail – http://contrail.enjin.com

Delta Squad – http://www.deltasquad.co.uk

Dreadful Nomads – http://www.dreadfulnomads.com

EG Pilots (Russian) – http://inara.cz/wing/926

Elite BodyGuards – Elite Bodyguards

German Pilot Lounge – http://pilot-lounge.de

HAGRO group – https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showthread.php?t=162140

Hail the Fallen – http://hailthefallen.com

Independent Pilots Consortium (IPC) – https://www.reddit.com/r/ipcdangerous & http://ipcdangerous.enjin.com

Mercs of Mikunn – https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showthread.php?t=91485

Purple Central Industries – https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showthread.php?t=97953

Sentinals Anti-Pirate Association – http://edrebels.clanwebsite.com

Time of Chaos (ToC) – http://timeofchaos.eu/

XYZ – http://www.elitedangerous.xyz

Elite Dangerous Store

Pirate Clans

The Code – http://thecodeelitedangerous.enjin.com/home

Dead Men Walking – http://www.deadmen.co.uk/forum/forumdisplay.php?461-Elite-Dangerous

Pirates of Uranus – http://elitedangerouspou.gamerlaunch.com/recruiting/create_apply.php?gid=466838

Relentless – http://relentless-guild.com/forum/index.php

 

General Player Groups & Guilds

Better Red Than Dead – http://www.brtd.net

Black Raid – https://www.facebook.com/groups/431909920298195/

Cosmic State – www.CosmicState-ed.com

Edge Syndicate – http://elitegaming.org.uk/elite-dangerous

Elite Kings (German community fansite) www.Elitekings.de

EXO – http://exowing.com

Froody Clan (UK based) – http://froodyclan.co.uk

Goon Troop – http://gtfo.boards.net

Hyperion – https://www.facebook.com/groups/HyperionEliteDangerousRecruitment

Paladin Consortium – http://paladinconsortium.com

Simple Elite Corps (German 30+ Gaming community) – http://www.se-corps.de

Teamsters Logistics Corporation – http://www.teamsters.org.uk/
Inara: http://inara.cz/wing/855

Test: Mostly Harmless – http://testmostlyharmless.com

 

Private Group v Environment

Brown Coats – http://www.5dclan.com/edhome

Elite PVE Group – http://elitepve.com/

Elite Dangerous is a trademark of Frontier Developments plc